Handcross Primary School

Safe, Happy and Aiming High

Headteacher: Mrs Sharon Bondonno

Terms & Holiday Dates

click here to view the 2018-19 calendar in monthly format (PDF)

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half-term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half-term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 

Inset day: Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half-term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Inset days: Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July

 

Academic year 2019-20

(click here to view the 2019-20 calendar in monthly format (PDF)

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December 2019 

Half-term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1st November 

Inset days: Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September, Monday 4 November

 Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January - Friday 3 April 2020

Half-term: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 

Inset day: Monday 6 January

 Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July 2020

Half-term: Monday 25- Friday 29 May 

Inset day: Monday 20 July

 

Click here to view our daily calendar (school trips, activities in school etc.)

Holidays in Term Time Notice

Absence Request Form

Beach holiday scene

Copyright © 2019 Handcross Primary School