Handcross Primary School

Safe, Happy and Aiming High

Headteacher: Mrs Gillian Pedersen



Terms & Holiday Dates

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April – Tuesday 25th July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half-term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

Inset days: Thursday 31st August & Monday 27th November

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holiday: Friday 30th March

Half-term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 

Inset day: Monday 8th January

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Please note there are 2 more inset days (yet to be confirmed) in 2017/18

Click here to view the 2017-18 calendar

Holidays in Term Time Notice

Absence Request Form

Beach holiday scene

Copyright © 2017 Handcross Primary School