Handcross Primary School

Safe, Happy and Aiming High

Headteacher: Mrs Gillian Pedersen



Terms & Holiday Dates

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holiday: Friday 30th March

Half-term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 

Inset day: Monday 8th January

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Inset days: Monday 25th June & Monday 16th July

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half-term: Monday 22 – Friday 26 October

 

Click here to view the 2017-18 calendar

Holidays in Term Time Notice

Absence Request Form

Beach holiday scene

Copyright © 2018 Handcross Primary School